T-mobile Pulse mini hard reset using buttons

Press Call, Volume Up and Power Button, to get to the System Menu.

Use the Center/Action Button to Accept your choice in menu.

T-mobile Pulse mini Restore factory default settings Huawei U8110

Please note: All phone data will be deleted. Data on the SIM card is not deleted.

T-mobile Pulse mini hard reset
Find "Factory data reset"

* Press the menu icon.
* Press Settings.
* Press Privacy.
* Press Factory data reset.

Restore the factory default settings

* Press Reset phone.
* Press Erase everything.
* Wait a moment while the phone restores the factory default settings.
* Follow the instructions on the display to configure the phone and prepare it for use.




General advice: Before you buy a new cell phone or new tablet, please try the following procedure to repair your device in a software way. First charge your battery, backup your important data if possible and in most cases take out SIM and SD card before doing factory reset. It is impossible to recover your data after doing a hard reset, so online backup is always important. For all of your data, a backup should be done on an external device, hard drive, raid system or media. With or without insurance, if your cell phone lost, damaged or stolen at least your invaluable data is backed up in a safe place. If you are about to sell your phone and you want to wipe your personal data, or if your phone affected with virus you have to do a hard reset. In some cases, you can delete the forgotten password or lock pattern from your device as well. All information is for devices with stock based ROMs. If you are using rooted device, always back up your EFS folder first, containing your IMEI info, etc.! Please also note, that a hard reset operation will not unlock your mobile phone's SIM lock or network lock, but it will remove the unlock pattern, remove the user password or PIN password (NOT the SIM card's 4 digit PIN code). Also note that the firmware version will not be affected in any way, it will not be downgraded, it will remain the same you are using and if you have rooted your device, root privileges remain also unaffected.