Sharp FX Plus ADS1 hard reset

    Before you buy a new cell phone or new tablet, please try the following procedure to repair your device. First charge your battery, backup your important data if possible and in most cases take out SIM and SD card before factory reset. It is impossible to recover your data after doing a hard reset, so online backup is always important. For all of your data, a backup should be done on an external device, hard drive, raid system or media. With or without insurance, if your cell phone lost, damaged or stolen at least your invaluable data is backed up in a safe place. If you are about to sell your phone and you want to wipe your personal data, or if your phone affected with virus you have to do a hard reset. In some cases, you can delete the forgotten password or lock pattern from your device as well.


    Master Reset Sharp FX Plus ADS1

    Turn off your cell phone. Hold the Sym button and the Power button together.
    In the Android recovery menu select Wipe data/factory reset by using the volume down or up button and select with Enter.
    Select  "Yes - delete all user data" and press Power key to confirm.
    When Data wipe complete is displayed, select reboot system now and press Power key to confirm to reboot.

    or

    Sharp FX Plus ADS1 factory reset

    From the Home screen, tap Apps > Settings > Privacy > Factory data reset > Reset phone > Erase everything.

    Factory data reset

    Erases all data on phone. (Back up your data first!)
    This will erase all data from your phone, including: your Google account, system and application data
    and settings, downloaded applications. And it will not erase: current system software and bundled
    applications, SD card files, such as music or photos.

    Back up my data Allow settings and other application data to be backed up to Google servers.
    Automatic restore Allow settings or other data to be restored from Google servers if an application is reinstalled.

     

    From the Home screen, tap Apps > Settings > Location & security > Clear storage

    Clear credential storage of all contents and reset its password.