hard reset Motorola VE66
You can permanently erase all user data stored on the phone, and reset settings to factory defaults by performing a Restore.
To perform a Phone Restore:
Menu > Settings > Phone Settings > Reset > Delete All Data
Caution: This option erases all information you have entered (including contacts and calendar
entries) and content you have downloaded (including pictures, videos and music files) stored in
your phone's memory. After you erase the information, you cannot recover it. This option does
not delete SIM card or memory card information.